top of page

Do you have a habit of starting projects and not finishing them?

Do you have trouble even getting started?

There's a reason for these blocks, and it's lurking in your subconscious, pulling your strings from behind the curtain.

But, this doesn't have to be your story.

In this FREE transformative workshop, you'll receive spiritual insights and guidance into the cause of these self-sabotaging patterns that hold you back.

I'll walk you through a powerful process to find and release the root cause of these patterns, quickly and easily.

Imagine what it would be like to overcome these blocks, to know what to focus on, and to be motivated to see your goals through to completion.

Imagine what you could accomplish.

Join me in this free LIVE workshop and go on an exciting journey of self-discovery and empowerment.

In this workshop we will:

☀️ Illuminate the shadow ☀️

Discover the hidden root of what's blocking you, driving inauthentic behaviors that keep you spinning your wheels.

 

🪄Alchemize the root cause🪄

Transmute the root cause of your self-sabotage, and create your empowered future timeline.
 

💫 Recode your frequency💫

Become a magnet for everything you desire by reprogramming and embodying the frequency of what you truly desire to create in your life.

Monday July 15th @
12:30 pm CDT Dallas
6:30 pm BST London
3:30 am AEST Sydney (7/16)
10:30 am PDT Vancouver

Spirit of Lotus will never rent, sale, or share your information with anyone.

Sign up for the live workshop here:

 (If you can't make it live, no worries - a replay will be available.) 

The deadline for joining this workshop has ended.

sign up

Come explore the extraordinary side of life with me!

Neelou Saleh - Creator of the Quantum Timeline Alchemy™ process and founder of Spirit of Lotus Healing Arts, established in 2011. Neelou is an Akashic Soul Reader, Intuitive Healer, Life Purpose Coach, Spiritual Ascension Guide, and Somatic Touch Practitioner.

©2024 Spirit of Lotus LLC

bottom of page